Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda B

Linda B

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda B
"Josie and her team are so helpful...I've been here twice, and they assisted me with other ST related paperwork. Thanks team😊"
Profile photo of Kerry Miller

Kerry Miller

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Miller
"Bre was great she was patient with me and help me with everything"
Profile photo of James Carter

James Carter

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Carter
"Azalia was extremely personable, highly informative, and an overall a pleasure to talk too. Customer service 5 stars! Thank you for making this experience a pleasant one."
Profile photo of carina campuzano

carina campuzano

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carina campuzano
"Superb! Josie and her staff are super helpful and make it clear that they enjoy their job! Recommend 100% ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Keeping up with Katie

Keeping up with Katie

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keeping up with Katie
"Izalia (not sure how to spell her name) was wonderful. Very helpful and so nice and attentive"
Profile photo of Kaileigh Archer

Kaileigh Archer

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaileigh Archer
"Friendly and fast response! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dan W

Dan W

April 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dan W
"Not happy. Indifferent staff."
Profile photo of gloria magana

gloria magana

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gloria magana
"Mari was very kind and helpful and answered all questions i had."
Profile photo of wonderful Blanca

wonderful Blanca

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wonderful Blanca
"The best. They always help me when I need help with my insurance or if I have any questions. Josie always received me with smile and friendly service. Thank you! Josie Olvera State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Carly A.

Carly A.

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly A.
"Thanks to Mari, I was able to get what I needed done with ease. By far one of the best experiences I've had while dealing with insurance!"
Profile photo of Marcela Torres

Marcela Torres

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Torres
"Mari was very helpful, I knew very little about insurance and she explained it in full detail. I appreciate this office they were very nice."
Profile photo of Yamiris Feliciano Acevedo

Yamiris Feliciano Acevedo

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yamiris Feliciano Acevedo
"Mari's service and friendliness is 5 stars. She always answers all my questions, she always gives me alternatives, it is very nice to talk to her. Thank you very much for your service!🙌🏼🌻👍🏼"
Profile photo of Destiny Johnson

Destiny Johnson

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Johnson
"Azalia was very polite and helpful! We talked with many insurance companies but State Farm has the best coverage and pricing combined!"
Profile photo of Robert Rice

Robert Rice

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rice
"Great service. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of L Rangel

L Rangel

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Rangel
"Mari Torres is awesome and answered every question that I had regarding my flood/auto insurance. She was very polite and was able to get me the help that I needed."
Profile photo of Mahmoud Bataineh

Mahmoud Bataineh

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmoud Bataineh
"It was a great time and easy to get my car ensured shoutout to my boy Jesse for helping me"
Profile photo of Megan Morgan

Megan Morgan

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Morgan
"Wonderful costumer service!"
Profile photo of Connie Clement

Connie Clement

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Clement
"I highly recommend this agent and Jesse made the whole process so painless. You will not be disappointed and very good rates."
Profile photo of Lorie Norman

Lorie Norman

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Norman
"The agent answer all pf oir questions and was very knowledgeable about the process of ensuring that we understood our policy. Will recommend others to Farmers."
Profile photo of C C

C C

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C C
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Jesse today. Extremely professional gentleman who had no problems awnsering all of my questions quickly AND was able to cut my insurance in half from my current insurance company. I definitely recommend calling this office for any policy inquiries you may have. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I'll be calling back when it's time to get my renters insurance"
Profile photo of Samuel Bailey

Samuel Bailey

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Bailey
"Josie and her team were able to get me a better rate than my previous insurance with better coverages, they’re incredible!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Rodriguez

Guadalupe Rodriguez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Rodriguez
"Super friendly and helpful staff!!! I spoke with Mari and she went above and beyond to help and answer all my questions!! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of DAVID Chassion

DAVID Chassion

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DAVID Chassion
"Jesse was the best gave us alot of goodies when we signed up."
Profile photo of TarVia J

TarVia J

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TarVia J
"I just love the customer service here. The ladies were really nice when they answered the phone. They also help me pick out the best plan for renters insurance. Gave me all the information i needed. Mariè was very sweet."
Profile photo of Ricardo Magana

Ricardo Magana

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Magana
"Best rates for my auto insurance & i felt very welcomed when i came into the office."